Decent fella, top massage. 90 minutes of pure relaxation. Felt calm and chilled by the end. Defo recommend for those fellas wanting a top quality massage.

Adam - 14 Jun 2020

Brilliant massage. Been weight training loads plus a few stressful weeks so decided to go visit (before lockdown) to get some chill time. Really lovely guy chilled out massage and super relaxing. Definitely managed to ease tension. Will be back for sure!

Sam - 30 May 2020

Superb massage. Relaxing, unhurried and a nice friendly guy. Been here a few times now. Can't fault him. I hit the gym a lot like he does, so I know he gets it when it comes to relaxation. Always leave feeling super-chilled.

Ben - 20 Apr 2020

Excellent service. Zoned out completely. And who doesn't want a massage from a beefy handsome man.

Andy - 08 Sep 2020

Always so relaxing. He's got the magic touch for sure. Just what I needed after bashing the gym all week. Catch you soon mate.

Kev - 07 Sep 2020

First massage since lockdown, I was not disappointed. Fell asleep half way through. For such a big (all over!) muscly guy, it was the perfect mix of pressure. Highly recommend the nudist massage, I only did an hour but will have a 90 min one next time. My appointment was booked and confirmed with ease. He runs a very professional & friendly service. Nice to see the COVID-19 precautions in place too. Cheers Simon! See you soon. Steve.

Steven - 05 Sep 2020

Great communication before, really decent guy, fantastic massage, certainly hit the spots required, felt great afterwards. Can’t wait to book another session. Thanks

Rob - 19 Oct 2020

1st class. Easy to book, straight forward, polite dude. Welcomed with a smile, professional set up, nodded off a couple of times, spaced out and relaxed by the time I left. No wonder he’s always busy.

Jeff - 14 Oct 2020

This is your Testimonial quote. Use this space to share reviews about your business and services. Give site visitors confidence about your expertise and professionalism!

Adnan - 22 Sep 2020

HEY HANDSOME, GREAT MASSAGE TODAY. THANK U. SEE U NEXT WEEK. DAZ,

Darren - 12 Dec 2020

Thanks for a great massage Simon.

Raj - 08 Dec 2020

If Carlsberg made massage therapists, this dude would be one of them. Massage was first rate.

Dave - 02 Dec 2020

I had an hour of sheer heaven. The atmosphere was warm calm and relaxing. I instantly felt at home Simon’s touch was just the right pressure.. just the right amount of chat during the massage. I felt totally relaxed by the end and didn’t do much for the rest of the day. Will definitely be back for another soon.

Ian - 06 Mar 2021

If you have visited Male Massage Surrey I would like to invite you to leave a review on google. 

What better way to support small businesses further by adding feedback and sharing your experiences.

Until you have experienced one of Simon's Massage Treatments, you really haven't lived!
Calm and considerate and with the ability to deal with muscle tension firmly and effectively, Simon is a gifted professional. The awesome feeling of being so relaxed at the end of a treatment that I feel as if I am floating on air for many hours afterwards is truly very special. Thank you, Simon.

Dave - 06 Mar 2021

REVIEWS